Products from KochChemie®

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
KochChemie® Multi Interior Cleaner
KochChemie® Multi Interior Cleaner
Removes heavy dirt from upholstered seats, fabric covers, roof linings, floors, plastic trim, etc., thoroughly and gently. Dirt is removed from deep in the pores and a fresh fragrance radiates throughout the vehicle interior. Advantages...
Content 0.75 litre(s) (€15.93 * / 1 litre(s))
€11.95 *
KochChemie® Applicator Sponge
KochChemie® Applicator Sponge
Soft sponge for applying care and cleaning products such as NEOWAX Car Wax. The special flat shape means that even areas that are difficult to reach can be treated exactly.
Content 1 piece(s)
€2.90 *
KochChemie® Allround Surface Cleaner
KochChemie® Allround Surface Cleaner
Ready-to-use surface cleaner for the car, home and workplace. Finger-marks, dust, grease and all other forms of dirt are all swiftly and thoroughly cleaned away. Leaves a residue and streak free clean finish on all smooth surfaces...
Content 0.5 litre(s) (€23.90 * / 1 litre(s))
€11.95 *
KochChemie® NanoMagicPlastCare
KochChemie® NanoMagicPlastCare
Maintains and protects all external plastic parts (trim, rubber, etc.). The treated parts regain their original, new appearance and are protected against damaging environmental factors. The premium product for professional vehicle care...
Content 0.5 litre(s) (€31.90 * / 1 litre(s))
€15.95 *
KochChemie® Pol Star Textile, leather and alcantara cleaner 1 litre
KochChemie® Pol Star Textile, leather and...
Effective neutral cleaner with protection formula for leather, alcantara and textiles such as upholstery and carpets. The dirt is removed from deep in the fibres by fine-pored foam lamellas and can be wiped up with a wet/dry vacuum...
Content 1 litre(s)
€10.95 *
KochChemie® FreshUp Odour Eliminator 1 litre
KochChemie® FreshUp Odour Eliminator
Sprayable special product for eliminating unpleasant smells. The odour molecules of tobacco smoke, animal smells, decomposition processes, etc. are encapsulated and thus made ineffective. Fresh Up deodorises the treated rooms, textiles...
Content 1 litre(s)
€17.95 *
KochChemie® ShineSpeedPolish Car Polish
KochChemie® ShineSpeedPolish Car Polish
Profi polish for a unique high gloss finish. Maintains and conserves in a single step and protects durably against aggressive environmental factors. Creates a perfect gloss with all paint types by hand or with a machine. Advantages high...
Content 0.5 litre(s) (€37.90 * / 1 litre(s))
€18.95 *
KochChemie® ProtectLeatherCare 500 ml
KochChemie® ProtectLeatherCare Lederpflege
Premium emulsion to maintain all leather parts. Creates a colour-refreshing sleek result and intensifies the incomparable smell of leather. Provides all types of leather with the necessary care and a pleasantly soft feel. Advantages for...
Content 0.5 litre(s) (€31.90 * / 1 litre(s))
€15.95 *
KochChemie® AllroundQuickShine Finish-Spray
KochChemie® AllroundQuickShine Finish-Spray
Cleans, maintains and conserves all smooth and painted surfaces. Creates a clean and glossy surface in just one step. Previously applied veneers or waxes are preserved. Scope of application all smooth and painted surfaces (paintwork,...
Content 0.5 litre(s) (€27.90 * / 1 litre(s))
€13.95 *
KochChemie® Refresh Cockpit Care
KochChemie® Refresh Cockpit Care
Cleans, maintains and preserves all plastic parts in the vehicle interior. Gives a long-lasting new appearance and protects against new dirt. Protects against UV radiation and creates a pleasant fragrance. Advantages deep-cleaning care...
Content 0.5 litre(s) (€27.90 * / 1 litre(s))
€13.95 *
KochChemie® SpeedGlassCleaner
KochChemie® SpeedGlassCleaner
Ready-to-use glass cleaner for all smooth surfaces on vehicles, buildings, etc. Effortlessly removes the most stubborn dirt including oil, grease, insects and similar. Runs off quickly without streaks and its gloss and smoothness...
Content 0.75 litre(s) (€15.93 * / 1 litre(s))
€11.95 *
KochChemie® NanoMagicShampoo Car Shampoo
KochChemie® NanoMagicShampoo Car Shampoo
High-tech shampoo to thorough gloss cleaning and long-term protection in a single step. Previously applied waxes and seals are preserved. The unique combination of care components leaves behind a long-lasting protective and...
Content 0.75 litre(s) (€18.60 * / 1 litre(s))
€13.95 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von KochChemie®

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
KochChemie® Multi Interior Cleaner Innenraumreiniger
KochChemie® Multi Interior Cleaner...
Entfernt gründlich und schonend starke Verschmutzungen an Polstersitzen, Stoffbezügen, Himmeln, Böden, Kunststoffverkleidungen, etc. Der Schmutz wird porentief entfernt und ein frischer Duft lässt den Fahrzeuginnenraum neu erstrahlen....
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (15,93 € * / 1 Liter)
11,95 € *
KochChemie® Applikator-Schwamm
KochChemie® Applikator-Schwamm
Weicher Schwamm zum Auftragen von Pflegeprodukten und Reinigungsprodukten wie (NEOWAX Autowachs). Durch die spezielle flache Form können schwer zugängliche Bereiche zielgenau bearbeitet werden.
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,90 € *
KochChemie® Allround Surface Cleaner Oberflächenreiniger Spezial
KochChemie® Allround Surface Cleaner...
Anwendungsfertiger Oberflächenreiniger für KFZ, Haushalt und Gewerbe. Fingerabdrücke, Staub, Fett und ähnliche Verschmutzungen werden schnell und gründlich entfernt. Erzeugt auf allen glatten Oberflächen sowie auch auf unpolaren...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (23,90 € * / 1 Liter)
11,95 € *
KochChemie® NanoMagicPlastCare Kunststoffpflege
KochChemie® NanoMagicPlastCare Kunststoffpflege
Pflegt und schützt alle Kunststoffteile im Außenbereich (Leisten, Gummis, etc.). Die behandelten Teile erhalten ihr ursprüngliches, neuwertiges Aussehen zurück und werden vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen geschützt. Das Premiumprodukt aus...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (31,90 € * / 1 Liter)
15,95 € *
KochChemie® Pol Star Textil-, Leder- und Alcantara-Reiniger 1 Liter
KochChemie® Pol Star Textil-, Leder- und...
Wirksamer, neutraler Reiniger mit Konservierungsformel für Leder, Alcantara und Textilien wie Polster und Teppiche. Der Schmutz wird durch feinporige Schaumlamellen aus der Fasertiefe befördert und kann mittels Nass-Trockensauger oder...
Inhalt 1 Liter
10,95 € *
KochChemie® FreshUp Geruchsentferner
KochChemie® FreshUp Geruchsentferner
Sprühfähiges Spezialprodukt zur Vernichtung von unangenehmen Gerüchen. Die Geruchsmoleküle von Tabakrauch, Tiergerüchen, Fäulnisprozessen etc. werden eingekapselt und somit unwirksam. FreshUp deodoriert die behandelten Räume, Textilien...
Inhalt 1 Liter
17,95 € *
KochChemie® ShineSpeedPolish Autopolitur
KochChemie® ShineSpeedPolish Autopolitur
Profipolitur für ein einzigartiges Hochglanz-Finish. Pflegt und konserviert in einem Arbeitsgang und schützt dauerhaft vor aggressiven Umwelteinflüssen. Erzeugt per Hand oder Maschine bei allen Lackarten ein perfektes Glanz-Ergebnis....
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (37,90 € * / 1 Liter)
18,95 € *
KochChemie® ProtectLeatherCare Lederpflege 500 ml
KochChemie® ProtectLeatherCare Lederpflege
Hochwertige Emulsion zur Pflege aller Lederteile. Erzeugt ein farbauffrischendes, geschmeidiges Ergebnis und intensiviert den unvergleichlichen Lederduft. Gibt allen Lederarten die notwendige Pflege und eine angenehm weiche Haptik....
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (31,90 € * / 1 Liter)
15,95 € *
KochChemie® AllroundQuickShine Finish-Spray
KochChemie® AllroundQuickShine Finish-Spray
Reinigt, pflegt und konserviert alle glatten und lackierten Oberflächen. Erzeugt eine saubere und glänzende Oberfläche in nur einem Arbeitsgang. Zuvor aufgetragene Polituren oder Wachse bleiben erhalten. Anwendungsbereiche alle glatten...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (27,90 € * / 1 Liter)
13,95 € *
KochChemie® Refresh Cockpit Care Cockpitpflege
KochChemie® Refresh Cockpit Care Cockpitpflege
Reinigt, pflegt und konserviert alle Kunststoffteile im Fahrzeuginnenraum. Gibt ein lang anhaltendes neuwertiges Erscheinungsbild und schützt vor Neuanschmutzung. Schützt vor UV-Strahlung und Ausbleichen und erzeugt ein angenehmes...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (27,90 € * / 1 Liter)
13,95 € *
KochChemie® SpeedGlassCleaner Glasreiniger
KochChemie® SpeedGlassCleaner Glasreiniger
Gebrauchsfertiger Glasreiniger für alle glatten Oberflächen an Fahrzeugen, Gebäuden etc. Entfernt mühelos hartnäckige Verschmutzungen aus Öl, Fett, Insekten und Ähnliches.Zieht schlierenfrei ab und verbessert aufgrund des Glanz- und...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (15,93 € * / 1 Liter)
11,95 € *
KochChemie® NanoMagicShampoo Autoshampoo
KochChemie® NanoMagicShampoo Autoshampoo
High-Tec Shampoo zur gründlichen Glanzreinigung und Langzeitkonservierung in nur einem Arbeitsgang. Zuvor aufgetragene Wachse und Versiegelungen bleiben erhalten. Die einzigartige Kombination an Pflegekomponenten hinterlässt eine lang...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (18,60 € * / 1 Liter)
13,95 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen