New Product Releases

We never stop developing...

We never stop developing... read more »
Close window
New Product Releases

We never stop developing...

No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
WAGNER Water Pump Grease 100g
Water Pump Grease
Solid, extremely water-resistant grease for the regular lubrication of water in automobiles built before 1940. Special additives make possible its use under extreme conditions and meet demands of water pumps in classic vehicles....
Content 0.1 gram(s) (€99.00 * / 1 gram(s))
€9.90 *
WAGNER ATF Power Mix - 300 ml
ATF Power Mix
Revolutionary product that uses the latest anti-wear technology to reduce wear and to extend the service life of automatic transmissions, standard gear boxes and power steering wheels. ATF Power Mix interacts with metal surfaces by...
Content 0.3 litre(s) (€133.00 * / 1 litre(s))
From €39.90 *
WAGNER TankEx Paint Stripping 1 litre
TankEx Paint Stripping
Organic cold stripping product specifically developed to remove coatings/sealers inside tanks. TankEx removes old Sealers Many tanks have been sealed with different epoxy resins, polyester or polyurethane paints, however, many of these...
Content 1 litre(s)
€49.90 *
Hint!
WAGNER Octane Booster 1 litre
Octane Booster
Power Booster for petrol. Octane Booster - an eco-friendly fuel additive for 2- and 4-stroke petrol engines. Octane Booster - Petrol’s Octane Value Increases by up to 4 Points Fuel quality varies by supplier, country, and region as...
Content 1 litre(s)
From €27.90 *
Hint!
WAGNER Jerrycan-20l-with pouring spout_green
Jerry Can
Wagner Classic Oil metal jerry can for 20 litres of fuel with pouring spout. The fuel can is certified according to the UN regulations on the transport of dangerous goods and can be used for every kind of liquid like petrol, diesel, oil...
From €24.90 *
WAGNER Ceramic Paste 100 g
Ceramic Paste
Special paste for the lubrication at highest temperatures of screw connections and sliding surfaces. Based on a synthetic oil evaporating nearly without residues and mixed with microceramic solid lubricants, WAGNER Ceramic Paste can be...
Content 0.1 kilogramme (€99.00 * / 1 kilogramme)
€9.90 *
WAGNER ATF-F Automatic Gear Oil 1 litre
ATF-F
High-quality mineral ATF oil for automatic and semi-automatic transmissions of classic cars, needing an automatic transmission fluid type F. WAGNER Classic ATF-F is specially designed for automatic transmissions of classic vehicles from...
Content 1 litre(s)
From €9.90 *
WAGNER Diesel Particle Filter Cleaner DPF Cleaner 300 ml
DPF Cleaner - Diesel Particulate Filter Cleaner
Specially formulated additive that optimizes combustion, reduces soot emissions, cleans the fuel systems and extends DPF lifespans. The problem For vehicles that are mainly used for short distances, the filter is clogged with soot to a...
Content 0.3 litre(s) (€49.67 * / 1 litre(s))
From €14.90 *
WAGNER Hypoid Gear Oil SAE 75W/90 mineral 1 litre
Hypoid Gear Oil SAE 75W/90 mineral
High alloy, mineral hypoid gear oil with selected EP additives.. Application vintage and classic cars manual transmissions axle drives transfer cases intermediate transmissions auxiliary drives in passenger cars, utility vehicles as well...
Content 1 litre(s)
From €9.90 *
Viewed

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
WAGNER Classic Oil Hypoid-Getriebeöl SAE 320 GL5 1 Liter
Hypoid-Getriebeöl SAE 320
Hochlegiertes, aus hochwertigen mineralischen Erstraffinaten und EP-Additiven aufgebautes Hypoid-Getriebeöl. Die ausgewählten Additive gewährleisten höchste Druckaufnahmefähigkeit und Verschleißschutz selbst unter extremer Belastung....
Inhalt 1 Liter
14,90 € *
TIPP!
WAGNER Wasserpumpenfett 100 g
Wasserpumpenfett 100 g
Festes Wasserpumpenfett für die regelmäßíge Abschmierung von Wasserpumpen in Oldtimern aus den Jahren vor 1940. Spezielle Additive ermöglichen den Einsatz auch unter extremen Bedingungen und erfüllen die Anforderungen, die Wasserpumpen...
Inhalt 0.1 Kilogramm (99,00 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
9,90 € *
WAGNER ATF Power Mix - 300 ml
ATF Power Mix
High-Tech Öl-Additiv, das mit neuesten Verschleißschutzkomponenten die Lebensdauer von Automatikgetrieben, Standardgetrieben und Servolenkungen verlängert. ATF Power Mix reagiert mit Metalloberflächen, indem es eine Schutzschicht bildet,...
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (133,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 39,90 € *
WAGNER TankEx Tankentlacker 1 Liter - Aktion -15%
Tankex Tankentlacker
Organischer Kaltentlacker, der speziell entwickelt wurde, Tankinnenbeschichtungen zu lösen. Tankex löst Altbeschichtungen ab Viele Tanks wurden bereits vor Jahren mit den unterschiedlichsten Epoxidharzen, Polyester- und Polyurethanlacken...
Inhalt 1 Liter
42,42 € * 49,90 € *
TIPP!
WAGNER Octane Booster 500 ml
Octane Booster
Der Power Booster fürs Benzin. Octane Booster - umweltfreundliches Benzin-Additiv für 2- und 4-Takt-Benzinmotoren. Octane Booster erhöht die Oktanzahl um bis zu 4 Punkte Um wie viele Punkte die Oktanzahl letztendlich erhöht wird,...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (35,80 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 17,90 € *
WAGNER Ceramic Paste 100 g
Ceramic Paste 100 g
Spezialpaste für die Höchsttemperaturschmierung von Schraubverbindungen und Gleitflächen. Auf Basis eines rückstandsarm verdunstenden Syntheseöls und mit microkeramischen Festkörperschmierstoffen versetzt, kann die WAGNER Ceramic Paste...
Inhalt 0.1 Kilogramm (99,00 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
9,90 € *
WAGNER ATF-F Automatikgetriebeöl 1 Liter
ATF-F
Hochwertiges ATF-Öl auf Mineralölbasis für automatische und halbautomatische Getriebe von Oldtimern, für die ein Automatikgetriebeöl vom Typ F vorgeschrieben ist. Das WAGNER Classic ATF-F ist speziell ausgelegt für den Einsatz in...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 9,90 € *
WAGNER Diesel Partikelfilter Reiniger 300 ml
DPF Cleaner - Diesel Partikel Filter Reiniger
Hochwirksamer Dieselzusatz für eine längere Lebensdauer des DPF, zur Optimierung der Verbrennung, Reduzierung der Rußemissionen und Reinigung des Kraftstoffsystems. Das Problem Bei Fahrzeugen, die überwiegend für Kurzstrecken eingesetzt...
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (49,67 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 14,90 € *
WAGNER Hypoid-Getriebeöl SAE 75W/90 mineralisch 1 Liter
Hypoid-Getriebeöl SAE 75W/90 mineralisch
Hochlegiertes, mineralisches Hypoid-Getriebeöl mit ausgewählten EP-Additiven. Anwendungsbereich Oldtimer und Youngtimer Schaltgetriebe, Achs-, Verteiler-, Zwischen-, Nebengetriebe in PKW, Nutzfahrzeugen und Land- und Baumaschinen...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 9,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen